Degree Deadlines

To Apply for an Advanced Degree

Academic Year 2018-19

Degree Deadline for 2018-19:Degree to be Awarded on:
Friday, September 7, 2018Saturday, September 22, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018Saturday, November 17, 2018
Friday, January 4, 2019Saturday, January 19, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019Sunday, April 7, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Academic Year 2019-20

Degree Deadline for 2019-20:Degree to be Awarded on:
Friday, September 13, 2019Saturday, September 28, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019Saturday, November 23, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019Saturday, January 18, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020Saturday, April 4, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020Tuesday, June 2, 2020

*Dates are tentative and subject to change before the beginning of the academic year.