Degree Deadlines

To Apply for an Advanced Degree

Academic Year 2019-20

Degree Deadline for 2019-20:Degree to be Awarded on:
Friday, September 13, 2019Saturday, September 28, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019Saturday, November 23, 2019
Friday, January 3, 2020Saturday, January 18, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020Sunday, April 4, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Academic Year 2020-21

Degree Deadline for 2020-21:Degree to be Awarded on:
Friday, September 10, 2020Saturday, September 26, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020Saturday, November 21, 2020
Friday, January 8, 2021Saturday, January 23, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021Saturday, April 10, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021Tuesday, May 25, 2021

*Dates are tentative and subject to change before the beginning of the academic year.