Degree Deadlines

To Apply for an Advanced Degree

Academic Year 2017-18

Degree Deadline for 2017-18:Degree to be Awarded on:
Friday, September 1, 2017Saturday, September 16, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017Saturday, November 18, 2017
Friday, January 5, 2018Saturday, January 20, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018Saturday, April 14, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Academic Year 2018-19

Degree Deadline for 2018-19:Degree to be Awarded on:
Friday, September 7, 2018Saturday, September 22, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018Saturday, November 17, 2018
Friday, January 4, 2019Saturday, January 19, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019Saturday, April 6 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Tuesday, June 4, 2019

*Dates are tentative and subject to change before the beginning of the academic year.