Explore Graduate Programs

News

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Graduate student Myefski, alumni win 2018 Best of Design awards

The Architects Newspaper has selected the work of Christopher Myefski, a first-year graduate student in Princeton’s School of Architecture, for a...

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Biologists turn eavesdropping viruses into bacterial assassins

Princeton molecular biologist Bonnie Bassler and graduate student Justin Silpe have identified a virus, VP882, that can listen in on bacterial...

Friday, November 30, 2018
Graduate student Montaño López awarded Mexico’s top honor for academic achievement

First-year graduate student José de Jesús Montaño López has received Mexico’s 2018 National Youth Award, the highest honor given by the government...

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Cutting-edge firms join Princeton’s new startup immersion program in Shanghai

When Yi Wang rang the New York Stock Exchange opening bell on September 27, Princeton Dean of Engineering Emily Carter and computer science...

Friday, November 16, 2018
Pumpkin DNA, biology of beer: Graduate students make science accessible

The Graduate Molecular Biology Outreach Program is dedicated to fostering enthusiasm for scientific inquiry and increasing scientific literacy in...

Events

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 -
8:00am to 10:00am
Coffee Connect at Lakeside Commons Room
Lakeside Commons
Friday, January 18, 2019 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
We Shall Overcome: A Celebration of MLK, Jr.
McCarter Theater
Sunday, January 20, 2019 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Ice Skating
Ice Land Skating Rink Hamilton NJ
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 -
8:00am to 10:00am
Coffee Connect at Lawrence
Lawrence 14 Commons
Thursday, January 24, 2019 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Mindfulness Retreat with Dr. Joe Cooper
Campus Club