Explore Graduate Programs

News

Friday, June 19, 2015
Graduate students selected as 2015-16 Honorific Fellows
Congratulations to all of the 2015-16 recipients of Honorific Fellowships.
 
Monday, June 15, 2015
Four faculty members honored for excellence in mentoring graduate students

Four Princeton University faculty members have been named recipients of the Graduate Mentoring Awards by the ...

Read More
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Video feature: Hepler-Smith examines origins of chemical names

In studying the origins of the complex system for naming chemical compounds, Evan Hepler-Smith examines the fundamental ways in which scientific...

Tuesday, June 2, 2015
At Hooding, advanced-degree recipients, advisers celebrate a long, successful journey

Rain clouds could not dampen the excitement and pride of advanced-degree recipients and their supporters who gathered Monday, June 1, for the...

Read More
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Seven graduate students celebrated for excellence in teaching

The Graduate School has honored seven graduate students for its annual Teaching Awards in recognition of their outstanding abilities as teachers...

Events

Monday, July 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
Summer Speed Dating
GC Coffee House.
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Dinner at Shanghai Bun
West Windsor
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Art and Ice Cream
Lakeside Commons at Lakeside Apartments
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 4:00pm
Frozen Yogurt
Princeton Pi and Yogurt Café
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Trivia Night
Carl Fields Center Class of 1985 Meeting Room