LGBT Center’s 10th Anniversary Celebration

Oct 14 2016 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm

The program will include storytelling from Suman Chakraborty '97, Fiona Miller '09, Melody Monet '93, Wade Rakes '02, Abby Rubenfeld '75, and Debbie Bazarsky h'13. After the program we will all head to the LGBT Center in Frist to celebrate with a reception.

All students, staff, faculty, and alumni are welcome.